Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Silvia Elias

Silvia Elias

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Elias
"Me encantó,muy buen trato,muy buena cobertura y muy buen precio, salí de allí muy satisfecha"
Profile photo of Sue Warner

Sue Warner

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Warner
"Jenny & Catalina have been so helpful and wonderful. They went the extra mile to make sure my insurance needs were met and kept me informed along the way."
Profile photo of Buck Futter

Buck Futter

June 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Buck Futter
"Poor customer service."
Profile photo of Jean Cottereau

Jean Cottereau

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Cottereau
"Justin has been providing services for me for several years. He always delivers and goes above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Bair

Doug Bair

May 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Doug Bair
"When i aigned up almost 8 years ago all was well. But as soon as i split my policy with an ex wife sue to divorce, it all changed. The girls have been totally rude when i requested to be removed from my ex's policy and stop home owners policy, You would of thought i asked for all of my money back instead of just asking to be removed. Now fast forward 2 weeks, i moved to a different state and my current State Farm agency isnt getting any corporation from Justin Crains agency either. Justin Crain's agency still has my name listed with my ex wifes policy even though i requested to be removed over 2 weeks ago. Not sure where customer service went but they are definitely not for the customer. Stay away from this place, they like you when your giving them your money but not very helpful!"
Profile photo of thesmokeshopaz

thesmokeshopaz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by thesmokeshopaz
"My agent is awesome"
Profile photo of Qaher Shiha

Qaher Shiha

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Qaher Shiha
"The best customer service"
Profile photo of Brandon Reed

Brandon Reed

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Reed
"Justin is without a doubt the best insurance agent I have ever had, whenever I speak to him I'm treated like we are family and not just a number for the insurance company! If your looking for someone to represent you Justin is the one without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Richard A Heeder Sr (RompinRick)

Richard A Heeder Sr (RompinRick)

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard A Heeder Sr (RompinRick)
"They take good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clay Llewellyn

Clay Llewellyn

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Llewellyn
"Always great service. All of my insurance needs have been taken care of by this office for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Eric Soini

Eric Soini

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Soini
"Place Rocks"
Profile photo of Alissa Schad

Alissa Schad

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Schad
"Justin with State Farm has been our agent for many years. The reason it has been many years, is because we are totally happy with the customer service and rates Justin works so hard on for us. If you are looking for new insurance, I would highly recommend Justin Crain's office with State Farm"
Profile photo of Thea M

Thea M

May 30, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Thea M
"They sent all of my statements to a random out-of-state address despite having both of my current addresses on file. They claimed that they could not change a semi-annual policy to an annual policy because of a balance on the account, which was the result of their address input error. I was able to get similar changes done to another State Farm policy, which had a balance at the time, at another office, so there's no reason why they weren't able to do the same thing this time. State Farm has been good to me in the past, just avoid this office. They are the reason why I changed to another insurance company."
Profile photo of JOHN Compton

JOHN Compton

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN Compton
"Justin provided great customer service and helped me transfer my insurance plan from Washington to Arizona easily. Very professional."
Profile photo of Tiffany Braiker

Tiffany Braiker

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Braiker
"Justin was great and he made signing up painless and so easy. He had everything setup from a previous quote he provided me in a matter of minutes. I'm glad I switched over!"
Profile photo of Theresa Musarra Rody

Theresa Musarra Rody

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Musarra Rody
"They are Ways helpful and friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Trinaychaca@gmail.com Reyna9167

Trinaychaca@gmail.com Reyna9167

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trinaychaca@gmail.com Reyna9167
"Love them"
Profile photo of Anna Banana

Anna Banana

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Banana
"Very nice place Justin is very professional but also very empathetic and caring he really takes his time to help you with anything you need if you're looking for an agent I highly recommend Justin"
Profile photo of Adel

Adel

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adel
"Justin was super helpful and knowledgable ! I’d Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Lauren Geertsen (Empowered Sustenance)

Lauren Geertsen (Empowered Sustenance)

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Geertsen (Empowered Sustenance)
"Justin has been awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Amanda DeLaCruz

Amanda DeLaCruz

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda DeLaCruz
"State Farm is a great company! Happy that Ariely is a part of their team. I've know her hard work and dedication from another insurance company, and I'm excited to work with her in the future."
Profile photo of Jesus Olea

Jesus Olea

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Olea
"Great customer experience Karina was great help every question we had about my wife's accident she was on point and would call us to check on her"
Profile photo of Lizeth Tena

Lizeth Tena

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Tena
"Karina Excelente servicio. Siempre muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of julie santoyo

julie santoyo

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by julie santoyo
"We’ve had our vehicles insured here for years! The best care,! Justin is always so nice and Karina treats us like family!"
Profile photo of Linda TerHark

Linda TerHark

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda TerHark
"He is an awesome insurance agent, if you are in the market for insurance check out his office. He or one of his wonderful ladies in the office would be more than happy to help you."