Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Crain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Crain

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

thesmokeshopaz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is awesome"

Qaher Shiha

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service"

Brandon Reed

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is without a doubt the best insurance agent I have ever had, whenever I speak to him I'm treated like we are family and not just a number for the insurance company! If your looking for someone to represent you Justin is the one without a doubt!"

Rick Heeder Sr

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They take good care of my insurance needs."

Clay Llewellyn

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service. All of my insurance needs have been taken care of by this office for over 20 years!"

Eric Soini

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Place Rocks"

Alissa Schad

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin with State Farm has been our agent for many years. The reason it has been many years, is because we are totally happy with the customer service and rates Justin works so hard on for us. If you are looking for new insurance, I would highly recommend Justin Crain's office with State Farm"

Thea M

May 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"They sent all of my statements to a random out-of-state address despite having both of my current addresses on file. They claimed that they could not change a semi-annual policy to an annual policy because of a balance on the account, which was the result of their address input error. I was able to get similar changes done to another State Farm policy, which had a balance at the time, at another office, so there's no reason why they weren't able to do the same thing this time. State Farm has been good to me in the past, just avoid this office. They are the reason why I changed to another insurance company."

JOHN Compton

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin provided great customer service and helped me transfer my insurance plan from Washington to Arizona easily. Very professional."

Tiffany Braiker

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin was great and he made signing up painless and so easy. He had everything setup from a previous quote he provided me in a matter of minutes. I'm glad I switched over!"

Theresa Musarra Rody

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are Ways helpful and friendly and informative."

Trinaychaca@gmail.com Reyna9167

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Anna Banana

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice place Justin is very professional but also very empathetic and caring he really takes his time to help you with anything you need if you're looking for an agent I highly recommend Justin"

Dell Chahin

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin was super helpful and knowledgable ! I’d Definitely recommend !"

Lauren Geertsen (Empowered Sustenance)

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin has been awesome to work with!"

Amanda

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company! Happy that Ariely is a part of their team. I've know her hard work and dedication from another insurance company, and I'm excited to work with her in the future."

Jesus Olea

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience Karina was great help every question we had about my wife's accident she was on point and would call us to check on her"

Lizeth Tena

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karina Excellent service. Always very friendly and professional. (Original) Karina Excelente servicio. Siempre muy amable y profesional."

julie santoyo

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our vehicles insured here for years! The best care,! Justin is always so nice and Karina treats us like family!"

Linda TerHark

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is an awesome insurance agent, if you are in the market for insurance check out his office. He or one of his wonderful ladies in the office would be more than happy to help you."

Shrtdrgon Fly

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the agent. Very helpful."

Bob Croft

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Justin and his folks are knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond; good at looking at my needs from my point of view. I have my home, vehicles and 5 rental properties insured here, and would not think of gong anywhere else. I highly recommend them."

Danny Thomson

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I feel like the staff here actually cared about my family. Didn’t expect that... it’s nice to know the commercials aren’t just talking points. The team has handled multiple additions to my policy over the years.. won’t go anywhere else!"

Wes Brown

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Justin Crain State Farm for several years now. Couldn’t be happier with the service. Highly recommended."

Dillon Kayl

April 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very dissatisfied with the customer service. Gladly took my money for my policy and now won't answer my phone calls to change minor details on the policy. Look elsewhere."